Recommended Trades in Edmonton Alberta

 

 

 

LIST OF CONTRACTORS IN EDMONTON AREA THAT OUR CLIENTS HAVE HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH....

These names are believed to be qualified but are not warranted to be so.

 

 

We have two huge favours to ask!

1. If you know of a good, sound professional in EDMONTON area that you have a good experience with, we would truly appreciate you sharing it with us. Our wonderful clients/ proud home owners deserve to hire reliable professionals and good service providers deserve to be promoted:)

2. If you hire any of these contractors and your experience with them turns to be a negative one, please, please let us know! You will help all of us.

 

APPRAISERS

 

Aura Appraisals

Judith A. Beler (780) 987-5787     admin@auraappraisals.com www.auraappraisals.com

 

Ergil and Jackson

Anette Krusnitzsky (780) 486-5158 annette@ejappraisals.com  www.ergilandjackson.com/

 

Northern Lights Appraisals

Gerhardt Klann (780) 233-8937 info@northernlightsappraisals.ca   www.northernlightsappraisals.ca/

 

AUDIO AND VIDEO

 

Zen Wire Inc.

Peter Lau (President) 780-966-0936 peter.lau@zenwire.ca     www.zenwire.ca 

 

BATHROOMS

 

Chips Tub Repair

Douglas Crandall 780-966-2244 dcrandall@rogers.blackberry.net

 

COMMERCIAL REALTORS

 

MarkAnderson

CBRE 780 229 4652  mark.anderson2@cbre.com http://www.cbre.ca/o/edmonton/people/mark-anderson

 

Alex Heintz Lizotte Real Estate 780.784.6555 780-733-6400 alex.heintz@trikon.ca

 

Adrian Ambrozuk, B.Comm 780-733-6406 adrian.ambrozuk@trikon.ca

 

 

BLINDS

 

Budget Blinds - Craig Bishop 780-914-5888  jcbishop@budgetblinds.com

 

CAR REPAIR


Hurst AutomotiveLtd. 16617 - 111 Ave 780-487- 7846 www.hurstautomotiveltd.com

 

CLEANING

 

R&N Contracting Services Ltd - Nadi Cole (780) 915-5314

 

MSD Ventures Contact: Irene Boychuk or Kim Harris (780) 231-5992

 

Immaculate Impressions (780) 720-2277 http://www.iiihs.ca

 

First Choice Executive Cleaning (780) 919-3344 http://www.executivecleaning.ca

 

Karis Services Inc. (780) 919-8399 http://www.karisservices.com

 

Leather Cleaning Company Debra Hobbs  780-462-2263 780-237-0114

 

G.E.A. Cleaning Erin Daly-Davi 587-783-5241

 

Town and country carpet cleaning Warren 780-717-7788

 

Edmonton Window Cleaning Ross Mitchell (owner/operator) Jodi Klatt (manager) (780) 340 9724 (business) ross.mitchell@edmontonwindowcleaners.com http://www.edmontonwindowcleaners.com

 

Move in cleaning services: Lisa 780-862-8023

 

CONTRACTORS

Russ Cooney - carpenter/freelance contractor 780-720-9428

 

Visualize By Design

Jackie Nicks (780) 886 4659 jackie@visualizebydesign.com www.visualizebydesign.com

 

Built With Pride Construction (Plumbing, Gasfitting, and General Contracting) Dustin Racine (780) 233 4713

dustinracine@hotmail.com   www.builtwithprideconstruction.com

 

Advanced Remediation Solutions Inc. Jacqueline Ansley 780-466-5105

 

Jason Wolff (Cabin to Castle inspector) JBK Home Improvement 780-916-7390

 

James Belovich Refine Renovations 780-433-6995

 

Jackie Nicks  780-886-4659 www.visualizebydesign.com

 

DRYWALLING

 

BJBS Enterprises Bill McBride  780-497-2730

 

ELECTRICAL

 

Electrical Services Ltd Rob Swyrd Robart 780 238-8195 rob@robartelectric.com www.robartelectric.com

 

BGS Electrical Services George Stanescu  780-297-7162 http://www.bgselectrical.ca

 

Rev's Electrical 780-455-9913 revselectrical@shaw.ca

 

P&C Electrical Services Ltd 780-418-1139 info@pcelectrical.ca  www.pcelectrical.ca

 

C.J. Lighting Ltd. Chris Jones (780) 271-9152 cjlighting@shaw.ca

 

Clark Electrical Solutions Inc.Tom Clark (780) 504-2453 clarkelectricalsolutions@shaw.ca

 

Revolution Electrical and Design Services Inc. (780) 918-9554 email.revelectric@gmail.com

 

ENGINEER

 

Canbian Gary Atterbury (P.Eng) (780) 489-1756 www.canbian.com gary@canbian.com

 

FLOORING

North Point Floors Richard Flanigan (780) 242-2825 (780) 452- 5081 richard@npfloors.ca

 

Classic Hardwood Interiors Jeff Lewis (780) 993-7845

 

Commercial Linocraft Inc. Rob Naismith (780) 455-9106 carpetcraft@telus.net

 

FOUNDATIONS

 

Cracked Wall Construction Keith Jackman 780718 5216 www.crackedwall.ca

 

Basement Systems / Foundation Support 780 474 8099 www.basementsystemsedmonton.com

 

IB Engineering Ltd. Bogdan Iancu, P.Eng. 780-437-9073 780-239-9073 www.ibengineering.ca

 

Hydra Waterproofing Jason Murray (780) 818-2029 jason@hydrawaterproof.com

 

Spraytek Insulations Ltd. Mike Antone (780) 288-8511 spraytek02@live.ca

 

FIREPLACE

 

Fireplace and Stove Center Store Jason Babyn (780) 489-4330 fpcentre@telus.net

 

GARAGE BUILDER

 

ASAP Garage Builders.Com  Greg A. Mackeigan (780) 934-7345 greg@asapgaragebuilders.com

 

HANDYMAN

 

Handyman Connection

Karen D'Eon  (780) 414-6152 karen@handymanedmonton.ca http://edmonton.handymanconnection.com

 

HEATING/ AC/ HVAC

 

Read’s Heating Edmonton

Mike Read (780) 487 7323 (business) (780) 619 6587 (cell) mike@readsheating-edmonton.com

 

Pure Air Experts

Jeff McArthu  (780)455-7873 office@pureairexperts.com www.pureairexperts.com 

 

AquaTech Mechanical Ltd.

Greg A.Mackeigan (780) 910-8551

 

Efficient Energy Solutions Inc.

Ward Henkel (780) 466-4601 efficient@tbwifi.ca

 

Geothermal Dynamics

Randy (780) 986-9882 randy@dynam.ca

 

INSURANCE

 

Aqua Insurance Brokers Ltd. Valerie Tappenden  780-448-0100 1-855-448-0100

 

The Insurance Guys Jason Ley (780) 448-2298 jley@tig-insurance.com

 

INSULATION

 

Randy Johnson Westco Construction Ltd (403) 380-4084 brandy@westcoconstruction.ca www.westcoconstruction.ca

 

Coast 2 Coast Insulators Jim Lane (780) 996-4917 coast-2-coast@live.ca

 

JUNK REMOVAL

 

You Junk It... I Dump It (Junk Removal) (780) 278 4010  http://www.youjunkitidumpit.com

 

LANDSCAPING

 

Greentree Eco-Friendly Landscaping www.greentreeedmonton.ca

 

KJM Services Keith Marshall (780) 964-7766 dkmarshall@shaw.ca

 

LOCKSMITH

 

Ian Bennet 780-990-4636 ian@hardware-solutons.ca www.hardware-solutions.ca

 

MOLD INSPECTION

Jonathan Davis "By The Mark Inspections" 780.297.6656

 

MOVING COMPANIES

Eager moving http://eagerbeavermoving.com/

Integrity Movers http://www.integrity-movers.com/

www.collegehunkshaulingjunk.com/local-moving

Northern Brothers Ltd. Jason Lee 780-484-0469, 780-708-1388

 

MASONRY

 

Mark Martin Pfeiffer Mark Martin (780) 242-3308 pfeiffer.mark@hotmail.com

 

PAINTING

 

Showguns Renovations & Restorations Greg Ricker 587-524-4734 info@showguns.ca www. showguns.ca

 

Novel Painting Solutions Inc.

Graham Sims (780) 699-5171 graham@novelpainting.com www.novelpainting.com

Doug Kalynchuk
D-kal Painting And Renovations (780) 717-2214

 

PEST CONTROL

 

Twilight Bat Control Lorne McClaflin  (780) 499-6660 www.batcontrollers.com/

 

PLUMBING

 

Complete Plumbing Services Brian Groves 780-989-0999 780-446-1970

 

T & V Plumbing Vance Henderson 780-468-2986 780-993-2986

 

Wilson Plumbing and Heating    Mike Wilson  780-915-5015

 

A.A. Johnny's Sewer and Drain (780) 469-8236

 

AquaTech Mechanical Ltd.  Greg A. Mackeigan (780) 910-8550

 

Canco Sewer and Drain Services Ron Ross (780) 993-2826 cancoservices@shaw.ca

 

Piper Plumbing David Tiefenbach (780) 934-1626 service@piperplumbing.ca www.piperplumbing.ca

 

Second Plumbing and Heating Ltd. – Huang Yuming (780) 952-6512) countrysideboy@hotmail.com

 

RENOVATIONS

 

Around the House Sebastian Schulz (780) 504-2021 sebastian@aroundthehouserenos.com www.aroundthehouserenos.com

 

Axord Renovations Tim Watts (780) 691-8573 axford@shaw.ca

 

Outiffer Homes Byron Badry (780) 238-5880

 

ROOFING

 

BMG Roofing Inc. Gedas Lukavicius 780-708-3616 bmgroofing1@yahoo.ca www.bmgroofingedmonton.com

 

AquaSeal Roofing Randy Hipkiss (780) 270-1424 randyuptop4u@shaw.ca

 

Alberta Roofing Contractors Associated (Flat Roof) Larry (780) 660-2063

 

WATER

 

Quality Water Services Ivan Tonn (780) 499-5993

 

WINDOWS AND DOORS

 

Durabuilt Windows and Doors Todd Adams  (780) 455-0440  todda@durabuiltwindows.com

 

XTR Inovations Mike Boysen (780) 965-3072

 

 

See Yellow Super Pages for more information

Copyright 2018 by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton. All Rights Reserved.
Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton.